About Us

Staff Listing

Weinstein JCC Full-Time Staff

Orly Lewis

Chief Executive Officer

olewis@weinsteinjcc.org

Kevin Miller

Chief Financial Officer

kmiller@weinsteinjcc.org

Allison Snyder

Chief Operating Officer

asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org

Shari Menlowe-Barck

Adult Programming Director

sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org

Michael Blanchard

Marketing & Communications Director

mblanchard@weinsteinjcc.org

Amy Buckberg

Fitness Director

abuckberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Debra Clinton

Artistic Director, Jewish Family Theater (JFT)

dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org

Danielle Harris

Membership Director

dharris@weinsteinjcc.org

Susan Herzick

Development Director

sherzick@weinsteinjcc.org

Lisa Looney

Donor Relations Director

llooney@weinsteinjcc.org

Leslie McGuigan

Director of Cultural Arts and Community Engagement

lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org

Donna Peters

Early Childhood Director

dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

Britt Sain

Camp Hilbert Director

bsain@weinsteinjcc.org

Jennifer Adams

Events & Rentals Manager, Covid-19 Coordinator

jadams@weinsteinjcc.org

Robin Brannon

Executive Administrator

rbrannon@weinsteinjcc.org

Caroline Clark

Early Childhood Program Administrative Assistant

cclark@weinsteinjcc.org

Craig Clift

Head Swim Coach

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

Erin Cole

Early Childhood Program Supervisor

ecole@weinsteinjcc.org

Dave Decker

Membership Specialist

ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org

Lisa Dermatas

Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

ldermatas@weinsteinjcc.org

Kellie Hawthorne

Program Registrar

khawthorne@weinsteinjcc.org

Marianne Krumpe

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org

Lauren Revenson

Regional Director for the Eastern Region BBYO

lrevenson@bbyo.org

Travis Solberg

Customer Service Associate

tsolberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Leigh Anne Stevenson

Human Resources/Payroll Administrator

lstevenson@weinsteinjcc.org

Ben Tiner

Fitness Coordinator

btiner@weinsteinjcc.org

Aisha Vaughn

Sports & Recreation/Specialty Camps Coordinator

avaughn@weinsteinjcc.org

Scott Vipperman

Customer Service Associate

svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org

Barbara Wise

Early Childhood Program Assistant Director

bwise@weinsteinjcc.org

Weinstein JCC Full-Time Staff

Orly Lewis

Chief Executive Officer

olewis@weinsteinjcc.org

Kevin Miller

Chief Financial Officer

kmiller@weinsteinjcc.org

Allison Snyder

Chief Operating Officer

asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org

Shari Menlowe-Barck

Adult Programming Director

sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org

Michael Blanchard

Marketing & Communications Director

mblanchard@weinsteinjcc.org

Amy Buckberg

Fitness Director

abuckberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Debra Clinton

Artistic Director, Jewish Family Theater (JFT)

dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org

Danielle Harris

Membership Director

dharris@weinsteinjcc.org

Susan Herzick

Development Director

sherzick@weinsteinjcc.org

Lisa Looney

Donor Relations Director

llooney@weinsteinjcc.org

Leslie McGuigan

Director of Cultural Arts and Community Engagement

lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org

Donna Peters

Early Childhood Director

dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

Britt Sain

Camp Hilbert Director

bsain@weinsteinjcc.org

Jennifer Adams

Events & Rentals Manager, Covid-19 Coordinator

jadams@weinsteinjcc.org

Robin Brannon

Executive Administrator

rbrannon@weinsteinjcc.org

Caroline Clark

Early Childhood Program Administrative Assistant

cclark@weinsteinjcc.org

Craig Clift

Head Swim Coach

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

Erin Cole

Early Childhood Program Supervisor

ecole@weinsteinjcc.org

Dave Decker

Membership Specialist

ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org

Lisa Dermatas

Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

ldermatas@weinsteinjcc.org

Kellie Hawthorne

Program Registrar

khawthorne@weinsteinjcc.org

Marianne Krumpe

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org

Lauren Revenson

Regional Director for the Eastern Region BBYO

lrevenson@bbyo.org

Travis Solberg

Customer Service Associate

tsolberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Leigh Anne Stevenson

Human Resources/Payroll Administrator

lstevenson@weinsteinjcc.org

Ben Tiner

Fitness Coordinator

btiner@weinsteinjcc.org

Aisha Vaughn

Sports & Recreation/Specialty Camps Coordinator

avaughn@weinsteinjcc.org

Scott Vipperman

Customer Service Associate

svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org

Barbara Wise

Early Childhood Program Assistant Director

bwise@weinsteinjcc.org