About Us

Staff Listing

Weinstein JCC Full-Time Staff

Orly Lewis

Chief Executive Officer

olewis@weinsteinjcc.org

Allison Snyder

Chief Operating Officer

asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org

Kevin Miller

Chief Financial Officer

kmiller@weinsteinjcc.org

Michael Blanchard

Marketing & Communications Director

mblanchard@weinsteinjcc.org

Susan Herzick

Development Director

sherzick@weinsteinjcc.org

Donna Peters

Early Childhood Director

dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org

Amy Buckberg

Fitness Director

abuckberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Andrea Costanzo

Director of Inclusion & Support Services

acostanzo@weinsteinjcc.org

Danielle Harris

Membership Director

dharris@weinsteinjcc.org

Marsilina Massenberg

Kids’ Place Director

mmassenberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Leslie McGuigan

Director of Cultural Arts and Community Engagement

lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

Britt Sain

Camp Hilbert Director

bsain@weinsteinjcc.org

Barbara Wise

Early Childhood Program Assistant Director

bwise@weinsteinjcc.org

Ben Tiner

Fitness Coordinator

btiner@weinsteinjcc.org

Bridget Waugh

Events & Rentals Manager

bwaugh@weinsteinjcc.org

Caroline Clark

Early Childhood Program Administrative Assistant

cclark@weinsteinjcc.org

Craig Clift

Head Swim Coach

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

Dave Decker

Membership Specialist

ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org

Debra Clinton

Producing Artistic Director

dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org

Erin Cole

Early Childhood Program Supervisor

ecole@weinsteinjcc.org

Holly Markoff

Youth & Community Engagement Coordinator

mailto:hmarkoff@weinsteinjcc.org

Jennifer Adams

Development Manager

jadams@weinsteinjcc.org

Jennifer Krisch

Kids’ Place Program Coordinator

jkrisch@weinsteinjcc.org

Juanita Wilkins

Babysitting Coordinator

jwilkins@weinsteinjcc.org

Kim Andrews

Accounts Receivable Associate

kandrews@weinsteinjcc.org

Lauren Revenson

Regional Director for the Eastern Region BBYO

lrevenson@bbyo.org

Leigh Anne Stevenson

Human Resources/Payroll Administrator

lstevenson@weinsteinjcc.org

Lisa Looney

Donor Relations Director

llooney@weinsteinjcc.org

Mac Grizzle

Aquatics Coordinator

mgrizzle@weinsteinjcc.org

Marianne Krumpe

Accounts Receivable Registration Manager

mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org

Rose Marie Dexter

Customer Service Associate

rdexter@weinsteinjcc.org

Sable Jackson

Inclusion & Support Coordinator

sjackson@weinsteinjcc.org

Scott Vipperman

Customer Service Associate

svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org

Shari Menlowe-Barck

Adult Programming Director

sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org

Travis Solberg

Customer Service Associate

tsolberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Weinstein JCC Full-Time Staff

Orly Lewis

Chief Executive Officer

olewis@weinsteinjcc.org

Allison Snyder

Chief Operating Officer

asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org

Kevin Miller

Chief Financial Officer

kmiller@weinsteinjcc.org

Michael Blanchard

Marketing & Communications Director

mblanchard@weinsteinjcc.org

Susan Herzick

Development Director

sherzick@weinsteinjcc.org

Donna Peters

Early Childhood Director

dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org

Amy Buckberg

Fitness Director

abuckberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Andrea Costanzo

Director of Inclusion & Support Services

acostanzo@weinsteinjcc.org

Danielle Harris

Membership Director

dharris@weinsteinjcc.org

Marsilina Massenberg

Kids’ Place Director

mmassenberg@weinsteinjcc.org

Leslie McGuigan

Director of Cultural Arts and Community Engagement

lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

Britt Sain

Camp Hilbert Director

bsain@weinsteinjcc.org

Barbara Wise

Early Childhood Program Assistant Director

bwise@weinsteinjcc.org

Ben Tiner

Fitness Coordinator

btiner@weinsteinjcc.org

Bridget Waugh

Events & Rentals Manager

bwaugh@weinsteinjcc.org

Caroline Clark

Early Childhood Program Administrative Assistant

cclark@weinsteinjcc.org

Craig Clift

Head Swim Coach

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

Dave Decker

Membership Specialist

ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org

Debra Clinton

Producing Artistic Director

dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org

Erin Cole

Early Childhood Program Supervisor

ecole@weinsteinjcc.org

Holly Markoff

Youth & Community Engagement Coordinator

mailto:hmarkoff@weinsteinjcc.org

Jennifer Adams

Development Manager

jadams@weinsteinjcc.org

Jennifer Krisch

Kids’ Place Program Coordinator

jkrisch@weinsteinjcc.org

Juanita Wilkins

Babysitting Coordinator

jwilkins@weinsteinjcc.org

Kim Andrews

Accounts Receivable Associate

kandrews@weinsteinjcc.org

Lauren Revenson

Regional Director for the Eastern Region BBYO

lrevenson@bbyo.org

Leigh Anne Stevenson

Human Resources/Payroll Administrator

lstevenson@weinsteinjcc.org

Lisa Looney

Donor Relations Director

llooney@weinsteinjcc.org

Mac Grizzle

Aquatics Coordinator

mgrizzle@weinsteinjcc.org

Marianne Krumpe

Accounts Receivable Registration Manager

mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org

Rose Marie Dexter

Customer Service Associate

rdexter@weinsteinjcc.org

Sable Jackson

Inclusion & Support Coordinator

sjackson@weinsteinjcc.org

Scott Vipperman

Customer Service Associate

svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org

Shari Menlowe-Barck

Adult Programming Director

sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org

Travis Solberg

Customer Service Associate

tsolberg@weinsteinjcc.org