You belong here.

Events


All Events

70th Anniversary Commemorative Book

Available Now!

Learn more & register

A Tribute To Our Armed Forces

Monday, November 20

Learn more & register

Adolf-Adams JCC Forum: An Evening with Elisha Wiesel

Wednesday, January 31

Learn more & register

An Evening with Susan Greenbaum

Thursday, February 8

Learn more & register

Ben Gurion Epilogue (Film Showing)

Thursday, May 17

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Anne Blankman

Tuesday, November 14

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with K.L. Murphy: The Center: From Generation to Generation

Monday, November 13

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Nancy Wright Beasley

Wednesday, November 15

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Professor Shirley Kagan: The Life and Work of Nora Ephron

Sunday, November 12

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Roben Farzad: Hotel Scarface

Saturday, November 11

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event: Lunch with Chef Rossi

Sunday, November 19

Learn more & register

Book Fair Family Event: Songs & Stories of Shel Silverstein

Thursday, November 16

Learn more & register

Book Fair Kick-Off Event with Anita Diamant

Thursday, November 9 - Sunday, November 19

Learn more & register

Breakfast at the J

Monday, December 25

Learn more & register

Community Chanukah Celebration and Laser Light Show

Thursday, December 14

Learn more & register

Community Menorah Lighting

December 13, 14, 18 & 19

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018 Opening Film: The Women’s Balcony

Thursday, January 18

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018: Harmonia

Saturday, January 27

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018: Mr. Predictable

Thursday, January 25

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018: On the Map

Sunday, January 21

Learn more & register

JFT Presents: Apples from the Desert

May 9 - 13

Learn more & register

JFT Presents: Once Upon A Mattress

December 7 - 17

Learn more & register

JFT Presents: Stars of David: Story to Song

March 14 - 25

Learn more & register

POA Season Finale ~ Israel’s 70th Birthday Celebration with the Richmond Symphony

Thursday, April 19

Learn more & register

POA Season Kick-Off ~ Tararam: Israel’s Stomp

Sunday, October 29

Learn more & register

ReelAbilities Film Festival 2018: Night of 10,000 Laughs Live Comedy Event!

Saturday, February 17

Learn more & register

ReelAbilities Film Festival 2018: On Beauty

Sunday, February 18

Learn more & register

ReelAbilities Film Festival 2018: Touch of Light

Thursday, February 15

Learn more & register

Senior Adult & Preschool Chanukah Celebration

Tuesday, December 12

Learn more & register

Silver Sneakers Chanukah Party

Wednesday, December 6

Learn more & register

Women’s Night Out: Paint Party!

Tuesday, February 27

Learn more & register

Yom Hashoah: Salvaged Pages

Wednesday, April 11

Learn more & register

Filter

Reset

Event Type

Age Group

For more information about all of the events happening at the Weinstein JCC, please call (804) 285-6500.