Attention Members: Our Athletic Wing (to include fitness and aquatics) is OPEN. For details regarding our new operating protocols and procedures, visit our reopening page. To register for a workout time slot, click here. Please note: masks are required for entry into the Center and should be worn at all times except when working out or swimming. Thanks!

Attention Members: The Center will CLOSE at 5:00PM on Sunday, September 27 in observance of Erev Yom Kippur. (Pools close at 4:30PM) The Center will be CLOSED on Monday, September 28 in observance of Yom Kippur.

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Events


All Events

70th Anniversary Commemorative Book

Available Now!

Learn more & register

Behind the Music Series: “The Lives of Isaac Stern”

Wednesday, February 24

Learn more & register

Behind the Music Series: Hatikvah

Sunday, April 11

Learn more & register

Behind the Music Series: Music and the Movies

Thursday, December 10

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event: “Hannah’s War” by Jan Eliasberg

Tuesday, November 17

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event: “Mengele” with David G. Marwell

Monday, November 16

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event: “Wandering Dixie” by Sue Eisenfeld

Wednesday, November 18

Learn more & register

Book Fair Kickoff: “Laugh Lines” with Alan Zweibel

Thursday, November 12

Learn more & register

Global Day of Jewish Learning

Sunday, November 8

Learn more & register

Jewish Family Theatre Presents: “A Mover, A Shaker, A Macher, A Mensch”

Thursday, October 15

Learn more & register

Shabbat in the Lot

Friday, September 25

Learn more & register

Sip & Learn Series: “I Am My Mother’s Daughter with Dara Hirsch Kurtz

Sunday, May 2

Learn more & register

Sip & Learn Series: “Once a Girl, Always a Boy” by Jo Ivestor

Wednesday, February 10

Learn more & register

Sip & Learn Series: “Red Sea Spies” by Raffi Berg

Thursday, January 7

Learn more & register

Sip & Learn Series: “The Firsts, The Inside Story of the Women Reshaping Congress”

Tuesday, October 20

Learn more & register

Sip & Learn Series: “The Newish Jewish Encyclopedia” with the hosts of Unorthodox

Wednesday, December 16

Learn more & register

Women’s Night Out: “Moodtopia”

Wednesday, October 28

Learn more & register

Filter

Reset

Event Type

Age Group

For more information about all of the events happening at the Weinstein JCC, please call (804) 285-6500.