Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Events


All Events

12th Annual Weinstein JCC Game Day

Sunday, January 12

Learn more & register

70th Anniversary Commemorative Book

Available Now!

Learn more & register

A Night of Comedy with Ophira Eisenberg

Saturday, March 7

Learn more & register

Active Adult & Preschool Chanukah Celebration

Tuesday, December 10

Learn more & register

An Afternoon with Sheldon Low

Sunday, November 10

Learn more & register

Book Fair Community Read Event with Amy Blumenfeld

Tuesday, November 19

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with John Simon

Wednesday, November 6

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Mark Federman

Friday, November 8

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Peter Gethers

Tuesday, November 12

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Rebecca Erbelding

Monday, November 18

Learn more & register

Book Fair Family Event/Community-Wide Concert

Sunday, November 10

Learn more & register

Book Fair Featured Event with David Makovsky

Thursday, November 14

Learn more & register

Breakfast at the J

Wednesday, December 25

Learn more & register

Chutzpah - Why Israel is a Hub of Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Thursday, November 7

Learn more & register

Community Menorah Lighting

December 23

Learn more & register

Entertainment by PMS and The Hot Flashes

Sunday, February 9

Learn more & register

Global Day of Jewish Learning

Sunday, November 17

Learn more & register

Havdalah at Camp Hilbert - NEW!

Saturday, November 9

Learn more & register

Jewish Film Series: As Seen Through These Eyes

Tuesday, April 21

Learn more & register

Jewish Film Series: Shoelaces

Tuesday, February 11

Learn more & register

JFT Presents: “Gypsy”

December 12 - 22

Learn more & register

JFT Presents: “Torch Song”

March 17 - 22

Learn more & register

Kesem Inclusive Theatre Performance

Thursday, February 13

Learn more & register

Literary Event with Rabbi Shlomo Pereira

Thursday, October 24

Learn more & register

Silver Sneakers Chanukah Party

Wednesday, December 4

Learn more & register

Sip & Learn Series: Women’s Night Out - Moodtopia

Thursday, March 26

Learn more & register

Sweetheart Day

Tuesday, February 11

Learn more & register

The Adolf-Adams JCC Forum - A Tribute to Leonard Bernstein through Story and Song

Saturday, January 11

Learn more & register

The Center Plate - A Cultural Culinary Experience Presents Alon Shaya

Thursday, February 27

Learn more & register

The Pink Hulk: One Woman’s Journey to Find the Superhero Within

Sunday, October 27

Learn more & register

Violins of Hope Chamber Music Concert

Wednesday, May 20

Learn more & register

Weinstein JCC Art & Gift Boutique

November 10 - 12

Learn more & register

Woven Together: Experiencing Peoplehood through Song

Saturday, February 1

Learn more & register

Filter

Reset

Event Type

Age Group

For more information about all of the events happening at the Weinstein JCC, please call (804) 285-6500.