The Center will CLOSE at 6:00PM on Sunday, September 29 in observance of Erev Rosh Hashanah. (Pools close at 5:30PM) The Center will be CLOSED on Monday, September 30 in observance of Rosh Hashanah. Thanks!

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Summer Camp Staff

Anthony Whitlock

Camp Hilbert Aquatics Director

1st Summer

awhitlock@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Craig Clift

Head Coach, Winter/Summer Swim Team

1st Summer

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Leslie LaBrie

Camp Hilbert Director

2nd Summer

545-8650

llabrie@weinsteinjcc.org

 

LaVenus Harried

CIT Director

17th Summer

545-8639

lharried@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Lily Ocasio

Camp Ganim Director

36th Summer

545-8615

locasio@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Missy Bunce

Dir. of Inclusion & Support

10th Summer

545-8658

mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

545-8640

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Nick Pruden

Specialty Camps Director

13th Summer

545-8607

npruden@weinsteinjcc.org