The Women’s Locker Room is CLOSED for renovations. During this time, women can use the Family Changing rooms and Girls Youth Locker Room, but are encouraged to store items during workouts in the lockers/cubbies outside of the Fitness Center and plan to change/shower at home. We appreciate your patience and support as we work through this exciting renovation project!

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Summer Camp Staff

Anthony Whitlock

Camp Hilbert Aquatics Director

1st Summer

awhitlock@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Craig Clift

Head Coach, Winter/Summer Swim Team

1st Summer

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Leslie LaBrie

Camp Hilbert Director

2nd Summer

545-8650

llabrie@weinsteinjcc.org

 

LaVenus Harried

CIT Director

17th Summer

545-8639

lharried@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Lily Ocasio

Camp Ganim Director

36th Summer

545-8615

locasio@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Missy Bunce

Dir. of Inclusion & Support

10th Summer

545-8658

mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

545-8640

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Nick Pruden

Specialty Camps Director

13th Summer

545-8607

npruden@weinsteinjcc.org