Attention Members: Our Athletic Wing (to include fitness and aquatics) is NOW OPEN. For details regarding our new operating protocols and procedures, visit our reopening page. To register for a workout time slot, click here. Please note: masks are required for entry into the Center. Thanks!

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Summer Camp Staff

Alethea Tyler

Camp Hilbert Aquatics Director

1st Summer

atyler@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Craig Clift

Head Coach, Winter/Summer Swim Team

2nd Summer

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Leslie LaBrie

Camp Hilbert Director

3rd Summer

545-8650

llabrie@weinsteinjcc.org

 

LaVenus Harried

CIT Director

18th Summer

545-8639

lharried@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Lily Ocasio

Camp Ganim Director

37th Summer

545-8615

locasio@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Missy Bunce

Dir. of Inclusion & Support

11th Summer

545-8658

mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

545-8640

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Zach Marson

Specialty Camps Director

1st Summer

545-8630

zmarson@weinsteinjcc.org