Attention Members: Although we do not know the exact time horizon, currently the Weinstein JCC will remain CLOSED until we are directed by the medical and health authorities that it is safe to reopen. We are navigating together the emotional and economic impact social distancing will have on our lives and community; however, it is our collective responsibility to comply with mandates and guidelines to stop the virus from spreading. For all updates, please visit our COVID-19 page. For virtual resources, click here. Thank you for your patience and support as we work through this evolving situation.

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Summer Camp Staff

Alethea Tyler

Camp Hilbert Aquatics Director

1st Summer

atyler@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Craig Clift

Head Coach, Winter/Summer Swim Team

2nd Summer

cclift@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Leslie LaBrie

Camp Hilbert Director

3rd Summer

545-8650

llabrie@weinsteinjcc.org

 

LaVenus Harried

CIT Director

18th Summer

545-8639

lharried@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Lily Ocasio

Camp Ganim Director

37th Summer

545-8615

locasio@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Missy Bunce

Dir. of Inclusion & Support

11th Summer

545-8658

mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org

 

Myles Phelps

Aquatics Director

545-8640

mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org

 

 

Zach Marson

Specialty Camps Director

1st Summer

545-8630

zmarson@weinsteinjcc.org