Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Past Events

“Edith+Eddie” Film Screening

Wednesday, June 6

Learn more & register

21st Annual Jewish Community Golf Classic

Monday, June 4

Learn more & register

3rd Annual Fall Festival at Camp Hilbert

Sunday, October 15

Learn more & register

4th Annual Fall Festival at Camp Hilbert

Sunday, October 7

Learn more & register

A Celebration of Israel’s 70th Birthday with Israeli Superstar D’ganit Daddo

Sunday, May 6

Learn more & register

A Tribute To Our Armed Forces

Monday, November 20

Learn more & register

Adolf-Adams JCC Forum: An Evening with Elisha Wiesel

Wednesday, January 31

Learn more & register

An Evening with Susan Greenbaum

Thursday, February 8

Learn more & register

Ben Gurion Epilogue (Film Showing)

Thursday, May 17

Learn more & register

Book Fair Community Read Event with Georgia Hunter

Tuesday, November 20

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Allan H. Goodman

Tuesday, November 13

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Andrew Gross

Thursday, November 15

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Anne Blankman

Tuesday, November 14

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with B.A. Shapiro

Tuesday, November 13 (This event has been cancelled.)

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with K.L. Murphy: The Center: From Generation to Generation

Monday, November 13

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Martin Fletcher

Saturday, November 10

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Nancy Wright Beasley

Wednesday, November 15

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Professor Shirley Kagan: The Life and Work of Nora Ephron

Sunday, November 12

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Rabbi Royi Shaffin

Wednesday, November 14

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event with Roben Farzad: Hotel Scarface

Saturday, November 11

Learn more & register

Book Fair Event: Lunch with Chef Rossi

Sunday, November 19

Learn more & register

Book Fair Family Event - Curious George

Sunday, November 11

Learn more & register

Book Fair Family Event: Songs & Stories of Shel Silverstein

Thursday, November 16

Learn more & register

Book Fair Kick-Off Event with Anita Diamant

Thursday, November 9

Learn more & register

Breakfast at the J

Tuesday, December 25

Learn more & register

Community Chanukah Celebration and Laser Light Show

Thursday, December 14

Learn more & register

Community Menorah Lightings

December 3, 4, 5 & 6

Learn more & register

Community-Wide Purim Carnival

Sunday, February 25

Learn more & register

Denial (Film Showing)

Sunday, October 8

Learn more & register

HARMONY Concert

Sunday, October 14

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018 Opening Film: The Women’s Balcony

Thursday, January 18

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018: Harmonia

Saturday, January 27

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018: Mr. Predictable

Thursday, January 25

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2018: On the Map

Sunday, January 21

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2019 - An Israeli Love Story

Wednesday, January 9

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2019 - Shelter

Saturday, January 12

Learn more & register

Israeli Film Festival 2019 - The Essential Link: The Story of Wilfrid Israel

Thursday, January 10

Learn more & register

Israeli Friendship Caravan Performance

Wednesday, June 20

Learn more & register

Jazz in the Sukkah – Monument City Jazz Trio

Tuesday, October 10

Learn more & register

Jewish Film Festival - From Philadelphia to the Front

Monday, November 12

Learn more & register

Jewish Film Festival - G.I. Jews

Wednesday, October 24

Learn more & register

Jewish Film Festival - RBG

Sunday, November 18

Learn more & register

Jewish Film Festival - Sammy Davis Jr.: I’ve Gotta Be Me

Thursday, November 8

Learn more & register

JFT Presents: Annie

December 6 - 16

Learn more & register

Kesem Inclusive Theatre Project Performance

Thursday, June 28

Learn more & register

Member Appreciation Fall Event!

Wednesday, November 14 & Thursday, November 15

Learn more & register

Member Appreciation Spring Event!

Wednesday, May 23

Learn more & register

POA Season Family Kick-Off ~ Mark Nizer 4D: A New Dimension in Entertainment

Sunday, October 28

Learn more & register

POA Season Finale ~ Israel’s 70th Birthday Celebration with the Richmond Symphony

Thursday, April 19

Learn more & register

POA Season Kick-Off ~ Tararam: Israel’s Stomp

Sunday, October 29

Learn more & register

Rabbi Rami Shapiro: Living Fully, Dying Mindfully

Tuesday, October 10

Learn more & register

ReelAbilities Film Festival 2018: Night of 10,000 Laughs Live Comedy Event!

Saturday, February 17

Learn more & register

ReelAbilities Film Festival 2018: On Beauty

Sunday, February 18

Learn more & register

ReelAbilities Film Festival 2018: Touch of Light

Thursday, February 15

Learn more & register

Second Stage Performance of “Hunchback of Notre Dame”

August 22 - September 2

Learn more & register

Second Stage Performance of “Pippin”

August 23 - September 3

Learn more & register

Senior Adult & Preschool Chanukah Celebration

Tuesday, December 4

Learn more & register

Silver Sneakers Chanukah Party

Wednesday, December 6

Learn more & register

Silver Sneakers Chanukah Party

Wednesday, December 12

Learn more & register

Tea In The Sukkah

Monday, October 9

Learn more & register

The BIG Raffle

Saturday, February 24

Learn more & register

The BIG Schtick

Saturday, February 24

Learn more & register

Weinstein JCC Annual Meeting

Monday, May 14

Learn more & register

Women’s Night Out: Paint Party!

Tuesday, February 27

Learn more & register

Yom Hashoah: Salvaged Pages

Wednesday, April 11

Learn more & register

Filter

Reset

Event Type

Age Group