The Center will be open from 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM on Thursday, November 22 for Thanksgiving. (Pools close at 12:30 PM) Preschool & Kids’ Place will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving Day, November 22 and the day after, November 23. Thanks!

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Staff Listing: Staff Directory by Department

Accounting

Craig Brotzman
Chief Administrative Officer 
cbrotzman@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8614 

Britt Sain
Accounts Payable 
bsain@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8612 

Marianne Krumpe 
Accounts Receivable 
mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8613 

Joey Wood 
Director of Technology/Senior Registrar & Account Manager
jwood@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8605

Adult/Cultural Arts

Lisa Looney 
Director of Donor Relations 
llooney@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8608 

Leslie McGuigan 
Cultural Arts Director
lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8644 

Shari Menlowe-Barck 
Adult Programming Coordinator
sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8611 

Jennifer Adams
Special Events Manager
jadams@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8659 

Debra Clinton 
Artistic Director of Jewish Family Theatre (JFT) 
dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8232 

Aquatics

Myles Phelps 
Aquatics Director 
mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8640 

Craig Clift
Head Dolphin Club Coach
cclift@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8640 

Clerical

Pat Hendrick 
Executive Secretary/Office Manager 
phendrick@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8604 

Diane Moore 
Customer Service Associate 
dmoore@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8601 

Debbie Newman 
Administrative Assistant/Rooms Coordinator 
dnewman@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8603 

Victoria Sheridan
Executive Administrator
vsheridan@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8662 

Emily Neal 
Office Assistant/ Desktop Support 
eneal@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8602 

Development

Margret O’Keefe 
Director of Development 
mokeefe@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8609 

Early Childhood

Donna Peters 
Early Childhood Director 
dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8617 

Barbara Wise 
Early Childhood Assistant Director 
bwise@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8616 

Lisa Plotkin 
Early Childhood Curriculum & Professional Development Director 
lplotkin@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8661 

Erin Cole
Preschool Administrative Assistant
ecole@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8615 

Executive Staff

Rick Nelson
Chief Executive Officer
rnelson@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8643 

Craig Brotzman
Chief Adminsitrative Officer 
cbrotzman@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8614 

Orly Lewis 
Chief Operating Officer
olewis@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8610 

Fitness Center

Allison Snyder 
Director of Fitness & Recreation
asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8638 

Nick Pruden 
Youth & Sports Specialist, Specialty Camps Director 
npruden@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8607 

Kids’ Place and Elementary Services

LaVenus Harried
Kids’ Place Director
lharried@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8639 

Stephen Reynolds
Kids' Place Operations Manager
sreynolds@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8631

Marketing

Kristin VanStory
Marketing Director
kvanstory@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8632

Lindsey Matthews
Marketing Coordinator
lmatthews@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8657

Membership

Randi Amar 
Membership Director 
ramar@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8635 

Peggy Newsome 
Membership Specialist 
pnewsome@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8636 

Dave Decker 
Membership Specialist 
ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8636 

Travis Salberg
Customer Service Associate 
tsalberg@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8606 

Scott Vipperman 
Customer Service Associate 
svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8606 

Operations

Gino Campos 
Director of Facilities 
gcampos@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8646 

Chris Owens 
Assistant Facilities Manager 
cowens@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8646 

Special Needs

Melissa Bunce
Director of Inclusion & Support Services
mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8658

Summer Camps

Lily Ocasio 
Camp Ganim Director 
locasio@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8115 

Leslie LaBrie 
Youth Programs & Camp Director
llabrie@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8650 

Nick Pruden 
Youth & Sports Specialist, Specialty Camps Director 
npruden@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8607

Melissa Bunce
Director of Inclusion & Support Services
mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8658

LaVenus Harried
CIT Director
lharried@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8639 

For more information about programs, events, staff positions and more at the Weinstein JCC, please call (804) 285-6500.