Attention Members: Our Athletic Wing (to include fitness and aquatics) is OPEN. For details regarding our new operating protocols and procedures, visit our website. To register for a workout time slot, click here. Please note: masks are required for entry into the Center and should be worn at all times except when working out or swimming. Thanks!

Our 2021 Camps Magazine is NOW AVAILABLE! Click here to read more! ALL Applications ARE NOW BEING ACCEPTED. Visit our summer camps page to learn more.

Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Staff Listing: Staff Directory by Department

Executive Staff

Orly Lewis 
Chief Executive Officer
olewis@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8610 

Allison Snyder
Chief Program Officer
asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8643

Administrative Support

Victoria Sheridan
Executive Administrator
vsheridan@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8662 

Emily Neal 
Administrative and Help Desk Support
eneal@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8602 

Adult/Cultural Arts

Lisa Looney 
Director of Donor Relations 
llooney@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8608 

Leslie McGuigan 
Cultural Arts Director
lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8644 

Shari Menlowe-Barck 
Adult Programming Director
sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8611 

Jennifer Adams
Events and Rentals Manager
jadams@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8659 

Debra Clinton 
Artistic Director of Jewish Family Theatre (JFT) 
dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8232 

Aquatics

Myles Phelps 
Aquatics Director 
mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8640 

Craig Clift
Head Dolphin Club Coach
cclift@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8640 

Development

Margret O’Keefe 
Director of Development 
mokeefe@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8609 

Early Childhood

Donna Peters 
Early Childhood Director 
dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8617 

Barbara Wise 
Early Childhood Assistant Director 
bwise@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8616 

Lisa Plotkin 
Early Childhood Curriculum & Professional Development Director 
lplotkin@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8661 

Erin Cole
Preschool Administrative Assistant
ecole@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8615 

Leah Tapp
Early Childhood Inclusion & Support Coordinator
(804) 545-8119
ltapp@weinsteinjcc.org

Finance Department

Gail Howerton
Director of Finance
ghowerton@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8663 

Marianne Krumpe 
Accounts Receivable 
mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8613 

Joey Wood 
Director of Technology/Senior Registrar & Account Manager
jwood@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8605

Fitness Center

Amy Buckberg  
Fitness Director
abuckberg@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8638 

Kids’ Place and Elementary Services

Rachel Peters
Youth and Family Engagement Coordinator
(804) 545-8645
rpeters@weinsteinjcc.org

Britt Sain
Assistant Camp Hilbert Director
bsain@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8612 

Marketing

Kristin VanStory
Marketing Director
kvanstory@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8632

Membership

Randi Amar 
Membership Director 
ramar@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8635 

Dave Decker 
Membership Specialist 
ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8636 

Travis Salberg
Customer Service Associate 
tsalberg@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8606 

Scott Vipperman 
Customer Service Associate 
svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8606 

Operations

Eric Shultz
Assistant Facilities Manager 
eschultz@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8646 

Recreation

Aisha Vaughn
Sports and Recreation Coordinator
(804) 545-8607 
avaughn@weinsteinjcc.org

Special Needs

Melissa Bunce
Youth, Family, Camping & Support Services Director
mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8658

Summer Camps

Melissa Bunce
Youth, Family, Camping & Support Services Director
mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8658

Lily Ocasio 
Camp Ganim Director 
locasio@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8115 

Britt Sain
Assistant Camp Hilbert Director
bsain@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8612 

For more information about programs, events, staff positions and more at the Weinstein JCC, please call (804) 285-6500.