Menu Quick Links

You belong here.

Staff Listing: Staff Directory by Department

Executive Staff

Orly Lewis 
Chief Executive Officer
olewis@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8610 

Allison Snyder
Chief Program Officer
asnyder@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8643

Adult/Cultural Arts

Lisa Looney 
Director of Donor Relations 
llooney@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8608 

Leslie McGuigan 
Cultural Arts Director
lmcguigan@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8644 

Shari Menlowe-Barck 
Adult Programming Director
sbarck@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8611 

Jennifer Adams
Events and Rentals Manager
jadams@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8659 

Debra Clinton 
Artistic Director of Jewish Family Theatre (JFT) 
dclinton@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8232 

Aquatics

Myles Phelps 
Aquatics Director 
mphelps@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8640 

Craig Clift
Head Dolphin Club Coach
cclift@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8640 

Early Childhood

Donna Peters 
Early Childhood Director 
dpeters@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8617 

Barbara Wise 
Early Childhood Assistant Director 
bwise@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8616 

Erin Cole
Preschool Administrative Assistant
ecole@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8615 

Leah Tapp
Early Childhood Inclusion & Support Coordinator
(804) 545-8119
ltapp@weinsteinjcc.org

Finance Department

Marianne Krumpe 
Accounts Receivable 
mkrumpe@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8613 

Fitness Center

Amy Buckberg  
Fitness Director
abuckberg@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8638 

Kids’ Place and Elementary Services

Rachel Peters
Youth and Family Engagement Coordinator
(804) 545-8645
rpeters@weinsteinjcc.org

Britt Sain
Assistant Camp Hilbert Director
bsain@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8612 

Marketing

Michael Blanchard
Director of Marketing and Communications
mblanchard@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8632

Membership

Danielle Harris
Membership Director 
dharris@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8635 

Dave Decker 
Membership Specialist 
ddecker@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8636 

Travis Salberg
Customer Service Associate 
tsalberg@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8606 

Scott Vipperman 
Customer Service Associate 
svipperman@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8606 

Operations

Andrew Canady
Maintenance Supervisor
acanady@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8646 

Recreation

Aisha Vaughn
Sports and Recreation Coordinator
(804) 545-8607 
avaughn@weinsteinjcc.org

Special Needs

Melissa Bunce
Youth, Family, Camping & Support Services Director
mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8658

Summer Camps

Melissa Bunce
Youth, Family, Camping & Support Services Director
mbunce@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8658

Britt Sain
Assistant Camp Hilbert Director
bsain@weinsteinjcc.org
(804) 545-8612 

For more information about programs, events, staff positions and more at the Weinstein JCC, please call (804) 285-6500.